I want…the only way to get hit by lightening is to go walking in thunderstorms

I’ve asked the universe for a series of things that ‘I want’. These range from uneccesary items like cars to fulfilling deep held desires, such as creating a film, doing more creative work and doing a voiceover. Now, assuming that a hand doesn’t reach through a cloud and pass it to me I will have to make these things happen for myself. For each of the ”I want” items I am going to track my progress as to how I go about achieving these…

Leave a Reply

