Support when quitting smoking

smoker.jpg

I signed up to the Nicotinell active stop programme which looked really good. When my quit day approached it warned me that is was going to ask which nicotinell product I was going to be using. I decided to make a clean break and end my nicotine addiction as quickly as possible and therefore chose not to use nicotine replacement but was happy to continue with their philanthropic support programme. As it turned out they cut me off on day two. No nicotine product, no support. Not even a goodbye.

Does Nicotinell want to help us to quit or does it want to continue to enslave us with nicotine under a smokefree disguise?

A wolf in sheeps clothing, nothing more, nothing less.

 I am on Day 16 as a non smoker.

Leave a Reply

